Clubs fédérés

 

 

PECHE ET MER ANS

P.M.A.

(région Liégeoise)

 
  e-mail: tel: gsm:
Président Laurent Francis  francis.laurent@skynet.be - 042640563
Vice président  Delva Marc  delvamarc@hotmail.be - 042461884 
Trésorier Geerts Albert peche_en_mer_ans@live.be - 0497597785
Secrétaire Leemans Marc  leemansmarc@live.be - 0478296245 
Direction sportive et "Relations publiques". Defraine Marc defraine.marc@live.fr 043847343 0497058616
Direction sportive concours  Delva Marc  delvamarc@hotmail.be - 0477331594
commissaire        

 

 

Les Hameçons des Mers - Soignies

 
  e-mail: tel: gsm:
Président Michaux Pascal pascal.michaux@hotmail.fr   0497121111
Vice président  Devroede Hugues hugues.devroede@gmail.com   0499741182
Trésorier Devroede Hugues hugues.devroede@gmail.com   0499741182
Secrétaire Michez Tony tony.michez@hotmail.com   0473713832
Direction sportive Michaux Pascal pascal.michaux@hotmail.fr   0497121111
Direction sportive concours  Michaux Pascal pascal.michaux@hotmail.fr   0497121111
commissaire        

 

 

CENTRALE MER BRUXELLES

C.M.B.

(région de Bruxelles - capitale)

 
  e-mail: tel: gsm:
Président Honnay Daniel  daniel.honnay@skynet.be 027250038 0476746427
Vice président  Weissenberger Jean - - 0479288912
Trésorier Markovic Tatomir - 024159708 0475854620
Secrétaire Honnay Daniel daniel.honnay@skynet.be 027250038 0476746427
Direction sportive Weissenberger Jean anne.weissenberger@skynet.be   0479288912
Direction sportive concours  - - - -
commissaire Markovic Tatomir - 024159708 0475854620

 

 

 

 

DAUPHIN BLEU MER

D.B.M.

(région - Brabant Wallon)

 
  e-mail: tel: gsm:
Président Pigeolet Eric eric@pigeolet.be   0496/280.223
Vice président  Cantareul Paul paul.cantareul@gmail.com 02/751.98.29 -
Trésorier Cantareul Paul paul.cantareul@gmail.com 02/751.98.29 -
Secrétaire Pigeolet Eric eric@pigeolet.be - 0496/280.223
Direction sportive Michaux Pascal pascal.michaux@hotmail.fr - 0497/475.532   
Direction sportive concours  - - - -
commissaire Evrart Stephane evrardstefaan@hotmail.com - 0479/495.005

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wallon's Boys Fishing Club

(W.S.B.F.C.)

 
  e-mail: tel: gsm:
Président SINTE Sébastien dede26520@hotmail.com   0497/28.72.27
Vice président  GOBERT Bernard ben-gobert@hotmail.be   0497/80.80.37
Trésorier CORDY Olivier     0470/54.47.04
Secrétaire SINTE Aurélie dede26520@hotmail.com   0497/28.72.27
Direction sportive   CEULEMANS Patrick     0477/97.44.19
commissaire VAN KELST Denis     0498/51.41.69